Joe Kelly talking about ASM#611 and about a certain Merc with a Mouth who will guest star

16 07 2009

http://www.comicbookresources.com/?page=article&id=22067

I heard about Deadpool coming to ASM and I immeadiately knew that Joe Kelly would be writting that story and, lo and behold, he is. I’ve read a few of Kelly’s run on Deadpool and its really hilarious. I’m interested to see how he handles two characters, who we all know he can write extremely well, in one book. I wonder who the artist is… anyone know who its going to be? Pray for Paco Medina! This makes me happy that he is going to continue on ASM. Let me know what you guys think of this by leaving a comment!

Actions

Information

One response

30 07 2009
Comic Culture Warrior

Can’t wait for this issue. It’s going to funny as hell…I hope.

J.

Leave a Reply

