Megan Fox as Catwoman???

26 08 2009

Well according to the radio and a google search, yes she is. I have mixed feelings about this because there are so many better actresses out there who could handle the role of Catwoman much better than Megan Fox can. If this rumor/news turns out to be true I hope Megan Fox can pull the role off and do a good job with it. I also heard a rumor about her being Wonder Woman which is total B.S. and I have the same problem with this that I have with her being Catwoman. This brings up the question: Would people rather see a hot woman play a woman character than a really good actress? I know most of my friends would say that they’d rather have a hot woman than a good actress. I’m leaning towards a better actress, but we’ll see where this news goes.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

