This weekend=Comic Convention!!!!!! (I’m soo excited!!!)

5 10 2009

Yup. This weekend on Oct. 10+11 is the comic convention where I live. Some noteworthy guest appearances are:

-Doug Mahnke

-Patrick Gleason

-Gerry Conway

-Michael T Gilbert

-Kevin Maguire

-Keith Champagne

-Gene Ha

-Phil Hester

-Dan Jurgens

-Steve Kurth

-Tom Nguyen

Some pretty good names are appearing. Obviously I won’t be getting all of these guys’ signatures but I will get a few. So expect some pics of some signed comic books. I’m gonna buy sooooo much stuff. Thank God I have 3 days of school off next week! 🙂 I should bring a camera…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

